5050 Pine Creek Drive #B
Westerville, OH 43081
Office Phone: 614-839-APPS (2777)
Toll-Free: 800-852-4469
Fax: 614-839-2784

Columbus Office Staff  E-mail Address:

Marty Luxeder: luxeder@appsparamedical.com
Cheryl Berndsen: cherylb@appsparamedical.com
Cheryl Luxeder: cheryllux@appsparamedical.com
Jamie Walker: jamie@appsparamedical.com
Venus Halaoui: venus@appsparamedical.com
Sandy Thompson: sandy@appsparamedical.com
Tracy Abbott,  Sales: tracy@appsparamedical.com

General Mailbox: information@appsparamedical.com
National Web Site/National Office Directory    www.appslive.com